Newfoundland / Labrador Information

Junk calls and text messages from Newfoundland / Labrador

About Newfoundland / Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador Provinces Newfoundland or New Zealand, also known as NL, is located in the northeast corner of Canada, including Newfoundland and Labrador. On April 1, 1949, it became the province of Canada, the tenth province (Canada includes ten provinces and three regions), so it is called the youngest province in Canada.

Newfoundland / Labrador contains the following city code

Report Call
State / Province Flag

Capital: St. John's

State: Newfoundland / Labrador

Newfoundland / Labrador - information

The most important characteristics can be found here in the overview:

Largest city:
St. John's
Area: :
405,720 km2 (156,650 sq mi)
Population: :